Woodstock OST (1970 3LP 24/192 FLAC)

  • by
Woodstock OST (1970 24/192 FLAC)

Woodstock OST (1970 24/192 FLAC)

Album: Woodstock OST
Release/Reissue: 1970/2014
Genre: Soundtrack

A1. John B. Sebastian – I Had A Dream
A2. Canned Heat – Going Up The Country
A3. Richie Havens – Freedom
A4. Country Joe & The Fish – Rock & Soul Music
A5. Arlo Guthrie – Coming Into Los Angeles
A6. Sha-Na-Na – At The Hop

B1. Country Joe McDonald – The ‘Fish’ Cheer
B2. Joan Baez – Drug Store Truck Drivin’ Man
B3. Joan Baez – Joe Hill
B4. Crosby, Stills & Nash – Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
B5. Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young – Sea Of Madness

C1. Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young- Wooden Ships
C2. The Who – We’re Not Gonna Take It
C3. Joe Cocker – With A Little Help From My Friends

D1. Santana – Soul Sacrifice
D2. Ten Years After – I’m Going Home

E1. Jefferson Airplane – Volunteers
E2a. Sly & The Family Stone – Medley: Dance To The Music
E2b. Sly & The Family Stone – Music Lover
E2c. Sly & The Family Stone – I Want To Take You Higher
E3. John B Sebastian – Rainbows All Over Your Blues

F1. The Butterfield Blues Band – Love March
F2a. Jimi Hendrix – Star Spangled Banner
F2b. Jimi Hendrix – Purple Haze
F2c. Jimi Hendrix – Instrumental Solo

The most legendary concert of all time also makes for an monolithic triple LP album (or two-disc CD set). It contains a bevy of musical highlights from artists like Joan Baez, CSNY, The Who, Joe Cocker, Jefferson Airplane, Jimi Hendrix, and numerous others.