The Sorcerers – In Search Of The Lost City Of The Monkey God (2020, FLAC)

01. Opening Titles
02. Sacred Sacrement
03. Overgrown Icons
04. Down River
05. Crossing The Rope-Bridge
06. People Of The Forest
07. Beneath The City Of The Monkey God
08. Escape From The Catacombs
09. Shamanic Brew
10. Who Is The Hunter, Who Is The Pray
11. Summoning The Monkey God
12. End Credits

Leave a Reply