Mavis Rivers - Places You Go (Remastered) (2019 24/44 FLAC)
Mavis Rivers – Places You Go (Remastered) (2019 24/44 FLAC)

Artist: Mavis Rivers
Album: Places You Go (Remastered)
Release/Reissue: 2019
Genre: Vocal Jazz

01. Day in, Day Out
02. It Don’t Mean a Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)
03. There, I’ve Said It Again
04. Love You Madly
05. There’s No You
06. Hurry Home
07. Candy
08. People Will Say We’re in Love
09. A Sleepin’ Bee
10. Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night in the Week)
11. Massachusetts
12. Things to Do Today
13. You’d Be so Nice to Come Home to
14. Another Human Being of the Opposite Sex
15. Cocoanuts
16. Life Is so Peculiar
17. Love and the Weather
18. All My Tomorrows
19. Doctor, Lawyer, Indian Chief
20. Honeysuckle Rose
21. This Could Be It
22. Can I Forget You
23. On Second Thought