FLAC Music ยป Lazarus OST (2016 3LP 24/96 FLAC)

Lazarus OST (2016 3LP 24/96 FLAC)

  • by
Lazarus OST (2016 24/96 FLAC)

Lazarus OST (2016 24/96 FLAC)

Artist: David Bowie, Enda Walsh
Album: Lazarus OST
Release/Reissue: 2016
Genre: Soundtrack

A1. Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart) (Ricky Nelson)
A2. Lazarus (Michael C. Hall)
A3. It’s No Game (Michael C. Hall, Lynn Craig)
A4. This Is Not America (Sophia Anne Caruso)
A5. The Man Who Sold The World (Charlie Pollock)

B1. No Plan (Sophia Anne Caruso)
B2. Love Is Lost (Michael Esper)
B3. Changes (Cristin Milioti)
B4. Where Are We Now? (Michael C. Hall)

C1. Absolute Beginners (Michael C. Hall, Cristin Milioti, Michael Esper, Sophia Anne Caruso, Krystina Alabado)
C2. Dirty Boys (Michael Esper)
C3. Killing A Little Time (Michael C. Hall)
C4. Life On Mars? (Sophia Anne Caruso)
C5. All The Young Dudes (Nicholas Christopher, Lynn Craig, Michael Esper, Sophia Anne Caruso)

D1. Sound And Vision (David Bowie)
D2. Always Crashing In The Same Car (Cristin Milioti)
D3. Valentine’s Day (Michael Esper)
D4. When I Met You (Michael C. Hall)
D5. Heroes (Michael C. Hall, Sophia Anne Caruso)

E1. Lazarus (David Bowie)
E2. No Plan (David Bowie)
E3. Killing A Little Time (David Bowie)
E4. When I Met You (David Bowie)