.Release/Reissue » 2015 » Larry Coryell – Heavy Feel (FLAC, 2015)

Larry Coryell – Heavy Feel (FLAC, 2015)

Larry Coryell – Heavy Feel

01. Ghost Note
02. River Crossing
03. The Way It Was
04. Polished
05. Heavy Feel
06. 2011 East
07. Sharing Air
08. Jailbreak
09. Foot Path To Oasis

J. Irwin

We have many Coryell albums and cd’s, but not all of them! He put out a lot of material! We heard this one at a friend’s house and it just stayed in mind until we had to get our own copy. Great album! Sadly, not too long after we got this, Larry passed over. He was one of the greats. RIP Larry.

Rich Hartsock



Great album from an underrated player should appeal to jazz fusion and rock fans


Grand fan du guitariste j’étais resté sur ma faim avec les derniers albums. Celui-ci est à la hauteur des attentes: thèmes intéressants, virtuosité présente mais discrète, arrangements sophistiqués. A conseiller à tous les fans de Larry.

Leave a Reply