FLAC Music » La La Land OST (2016 24/44 FLAC)

La La Land OST (2016 24/44 FLAC)

  • by
La La Land OST (2016 24/44 FLAC)

La La Land OST (2016 24/44 FLAC)

Artist: Justin Hurwitz
Album: La La Land OST
Release/Reissue: 2016
Genre: Soundtrack

01. La La Land Cast – Another Day of Sun
02. Emma Stone, Callie Hernandez, Sonoya Mizuno, Jessica Rothe – Someone in the Crowd
03. Justin Hurwitz – Mia & Sebastian’s Theme
04. Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone – A Lovely Night
05. Justin Hurwitz – Herman’s Habit
06. Ryan Gosling – City of Stars
07. Justin Hurwitz – Planetarium
08. Justin Hurwitz – Summer Montage / Madeline
09. Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone – City of Stars
10. John Legend – Start a Fire
11. Justin Hurwitz – Engagement Party
12. Emma Stone – Audition (The Fools Who Dream)
13. Justin Hurwitz – Epilogue
14. Justin Hurwitz – The End
15. Justin Hurwitz – City of Stars (Humming) (feat. Emma Stone)

Damien Chazelle’s 2017 hit musical “La La Land” is still fresh on everyone’s minds, as are its catchy songs. Featuring performances by the film’s stars, Ryan Gosling and Emma Stone, the soundtrack covers a range of styles, energies, melodies, and moods. Its most popular number, “City of Stars,” won the Academy Award for Best Original Song.