FLAC Music » Hairspray OST (2007 FLAC)

Hairspray OST (2007 FLAC)

  • by
Hairspray OST (2007 FLAC)

Hairspray OST (2007 FLAC)

Artist: Marc Shaiman
Album: Hairspray OST
Release/Reissue: 2007
Genre: Soundtrack

01. Good Morning Baltimore (feat. Nikki Blonsky)
02. The Nicest Kids In Town (feat. James Marsden)
03. It Takes Two (feat. Zac Efron)
04. (The Legend of) Miss Baltimore Crabs (feat. Michelle Pfeiffer)
05. I Can Hear The Bells (feat. Nikki Blonsky)
06. Ladies’ Choice (feat. Zac Efron)
07. The New Girl In Town (feat. Brittany Snow)
08. Welcome To The 60’s (feat. Nikki Blonsky And John Travolta)
09. Run And Tell That (feat. Elijah Kelley)
10. Big Blonde And Beautiful (feat. Queen Latifah)
11. Big Blonde And Beautiful (Reprise) (feat. John Travolta And Michelle Pfeiffer)
12. (You’re) Timeless To Me (feat. John Travolta And Christopher Walken)
13. I Know Where I’ve Been (feat. Queen Latifah)
14. Without Love (feat. Zac Efron, Nikki Blonsky, Elijah Kelley And Amanda Bynes)
15. (It’s) Hairspray (feat. James Marsden)
16. You Can’t Stop The Beat (feat. Nikki Blonsky, Zac Efron, Amanda Bynes, Elijah Kelley, John Travolta And Queen Latifah)
17. Come So Far (Got So Far To Go) (feat. Queen Latifah, Nikki Blonsky, Zac Efron And Elijah Kelley)
18. Cooties (feat. Aimee Allen)
19. Mama, I’m A Big Girl Now (feat. Ricki Lake, Marissa Jaret Winokur And Nikki Blonsky)

Zac Efron was still part of the “High School Musical” universe when he starred in this popular 2007 adaptation of the Broadway play and cult film. He performed five songs on the best-selling soundtrack, including its lead single, “Ladies’ Choice.” Fellow stars Nikki Blonsky, James Marsden, John Travolta, Christopher Walken, Michelle Pfeiffer, Queen Latifah, Ricki Lake, and Amanda Bynes also lend their vocals.