FLAC Music ยป Blonker – Time To Remember (1989 FLAC)

Blonker – Time To Remember (1989 FLAC)

Blonker - Time To Remember (1989 FLAC)

Blonker – Time To Remember (1989 FLAC)

Artist: Blonker
Album: Time To Remember
Release/Reissue: 1989
Genre: Instrumental, New Age

01. Cape Ladiko
02. Time To Remember
03. Waiting
04. The Window
05. You And Me
06. Mercy & Truth
07. Blue Carousel
08. Voice Of Autumn

The artist Dieter Geike, alone, is Blonker. A German composer and musician, he is skilled at keyboards, bass, guitar, and many other instruments. His gentle rhythmic musical stylings are most times a silky smooth mix of a number of genres, including jazz, rock, and even classical and new age. In 1978 Geike saw the release of his debut album, Die Zeit Steht Still. In 1980 he signed with the Philips Records label to complete two more albums, Fantasia and Windmills. Four years later he switched to another big label, Mercury, where he recorded three more marvelous full-length albums. The start of 1990 found Geike working under yet another new label, BSC Music. Albums like 1980’s Time to Remember and 1998’s Wellness kept his music before fans. Throughout the ’90s, Geike received numerous positive reviews as Blonker. Gradually his fame has spread from Russia to Europe to America.